Burnt Island release Music and Maths


A 6 track mini-album from Burnt Island titled Music and Maths is released in the UK on 15 March.The album will be available to buy from this site and selected shops in the UK.

Track list

  1. A Supposedly Fun Thing I’ll Never Do Again
  2. Hiding Out
  3. Man on Fire
  4. A New Start
  5. Music and Maths
  6. Me and All of My Friends Are Alright