Anthony Reynolds – Kingdom Of Me EP: available now plus video

Kingdom Of Me EP is now available from iTunes and Amazon.

The full tracklisting is:

1.  Life’s Too Long

2.  The Laws Of The Game

3.  Paying Off My Bar Tab In Hell

4.  The High Grass Of Summer

5.  Kingdom Of Me


To coincide with the release our good friend Gordon Robertson has created an excellent video for Life’s Too Long: